Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I’m patient of Dr. Fleming for more than 10 years. In all these years it was not any single visit that would disappoint me. Everything - professional care, friendliness of staff, financial issues resolution, willingness to meet patient needs - is really there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody who is seeking great dental care. P.S. By the way, if you choose this office, be sure to look at photos taken by Dr.Fleming. He is also a great artist!:)

    thumb Tanya Pedchenko
    12/21/2018

    5 star review  Love Dr Flemming and his crew!! I was terrified of dentist's till I started going to see him. Now I have no fear at all. Love love love dentistry of Nashville!!!

    thumb rob mccarthy
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr Vaughan and team are the best, always caring and always taking the best care of me and giving good advice on long term dental health. Very talented professionals!

    thumb Verlyn Steward
    4/25/2019

    5 star review  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Lisa is one of the new ladies working with Bob. She is great! Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Angela C. Is awesome! I have been a customer of Dentistry of Nashville for many years. Both my grown children have been also. Hygienist Angela C. Is the best and I always enjoy seeing her smiling face when I visit.

    thumb Davis Strange
    6/13/2019

    5 star review  Very thorough cleaning and exam by dental hygienist Jevonna Davis. She communicated very effectively about the good work I did keeping my teeth clean and made helpful suggestions. Dr. Fleming was also pleasant and professional. I enjoyed my dental checkup. Thanks.

    thumb Betty Williams
    6/02/2019

    5 star review  I love my team at Dentistry of Nashville. We've been seeing Dr Vaughn for 20+ years now and are always pleased with his and our hygienist's service and friendly caring manner. It's never a scary thing to go to this dentist! Thanks to Kat and Gina and Dr Vaughn!

    thumb K Smith
    7/16/2019

    5 star review  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button