Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Angela C. Is awesome! I have been a customer of Dentistry of Nashville for many years. Both my grown children have been also. Hygienist Angela C. Is the best and I always enjoy seeing her smiling face when I visit.

    thumb Davis Strange
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Fleming did my veneers and my husbands bridge before our wedding and they looked amazing for our pictures. Not to mention I'm his assistant and I feel he has the best chair side manner by far. You too should see my favorite dentist and he is very entertaining as a bonus. See ya soon.

    thumb Missi Davis
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional. Dental hygienist Jevonna Davis did a very thorough cleaning for my teeth. She is kind and very professional. She showed me how to floss my teeth and made good suggestions. Dr.Vaughan did a perfect job on filling my teeth. I am glad that I finally found a good dentist to take good care of my teeth.

    thumb Grace Jiang
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Vaughan and team are the best, always caring and always taking the best care of me and giving good advice on long term dental health. Very talented professionals!

    thumb Verlyn Steward
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Fleming and his staff are excellent at what they each do. I have been seeing him since he started at this practice, and have always received good care and friendly service.

    thumb Dana Williams
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  I love this office. I've never had a dental office and staff including my hygienist and dentist to treat me as well as I am treated. I feel kind of special when I come to the office. Thanks to everyone.

    thumb Stephenia Gooch
    4/04/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button