PRACTICE UPDATE: Due to growing concern about social distancing, we are currently only seeing patients with dental emergencies at this time. We are currently working to reschedule patients with elective procedures at this time. If you’re experiencing a dental emergency, please give us a call. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely to ensure our patients and their families stay safe!

Reviews

Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  My dental work went great today. No pain during procedure and my temporary crown feels fine. Best Dentist and Staff I know.

    thumb Vicki Golden
    9/11/2019

    review rating 5  Very thorough cleaning and exam by dental hygienist Jevonna Davis. She communicated very effectively about the good work I did keeping my teeth clean and made helpful suggestions. Dr. Fleming was also pleasant and professional. I enjoyed my dental checkup. Thanks.

    thumb Betty Williams
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  I love my team at Dentistry of Nashville. We've been seeing Dr Vaughn for 20+ years now and are always pleased with his and our hygienist's service and friendly caring manner. It's never a scary thing to go to this dentist! Thanks to Kat and Gina and Dr Vaughn!

    thumb K Smith
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional and most importantly (and rarely) for a doctor’s or dentist’s office, punctual!

    thumb Reid Berry
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Vaughan and team are the best, always caring and always taking the best care of me and giving good advice on long term dental health. Very talented professionals!

    thumb Verlyn Steward
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  First time at Dentristy of Nashville and it was wonderful. They were so educational and they taught me more than any other my other dentist. Dr. Elam really cares about his patients.

    thumb Emily Sandhaus
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first time at DoN. From the receptionist to the nursing staff to Dr Vaughn to the office staff that checked me out, it was a very good experience. I hope the treatment is as good as the first visit. If so, I will tell anyone who will listen about you.

    thumb Joe Keith
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button