Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  This was my first time at DoN. From the receptionist to the nursing staff to Dr Vaughn to the office staff that checked me out, it was a very good experience. I hope the treatment is as good as the first visit. If so, I will tell anyone who will listen about you.

    thumb Joe Keith
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  I love my team at Dentistry of Nashville. We've been seeing Dr Vaughn for 20+ years now and are always pleased with his and our hygienist's service and friendly caring manner. It's never a scary thing to go to this dentist! Thanks to Kat and Gina and Dr Vaughn!

    thumb K Smith
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  A long morning with some good people and am good as new. Thanks guys, great job

    thumb Don Lee
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  I’m patient of Dr. Fleming for more than 10 years. In all these years it was not any single visit that would disappoint me. Everything - professional care, friendliness of staff, financial issues resolution, willingness to meet patient needs - is really there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody who is seeking great dental care. P.S. By the way, if you choose this office, be sure to look at photos taken by Dr.Fleming. He is also a great artist!:)

    thumb Tanya Pedchenko
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough cleaning and exam by dental hygienist Jevonna Davis. She communicated very effectively about the good work I did keeping my teeth clean and made helpful suggestions. Dr. Fleming was also pleasant and professional. I enjoyed my dental checkup. Thanks.

    thumb Betty Williams
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  I know many people feel uncomfortable about a trip to the dentist, but I look forward to my appointments here with Jevonna and Dr. Fleming. There's hardly ever a wait, the waiting room is very comfortable, and I know they use the best tools and techniques to care for my chompers. 😉 I genuinely like the way I feel leaving my cleaning visits and have recommended two friends to the practice who feel the same way. I highly recommend this practice!

    thumb Kaitlin Costello
    11/19/2018

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button