Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I’m patient of Dr. Fleming for more than 10 years. In all these years it was not any single visit that would disappoint me. Everything - professional care, friendliness of staff, financial issues resolution, willingness to meet patient needs - is really there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody who is seeking great dental care. P.S. By the way, if you choose this office, be sure to look at photos taken by Dr.Fleming. He is also a great artist!:)

    thumb Tanya Pedchenko
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone at Dentistry of Nashville was so friendly and kind. Going to the dentist isn’t necessarily the most fun experince, but all the staff were very welcoming and made my experience the best it could have possibly been! I highly recommend Denistry of Nashville!

    thumb Ashley Barna
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  I know many people feel uncomfortable about a trip to the dentist, but I look forward to my appointments here with Jevonna and Dr. Fleming. There's hardly ever a wait, the waiting room is very comfortable, and I know they use the best tools and techniques to care for my chompers. 😉 I genuinely like the way I feel leaving my cleaning visits and have recommended two friends to the practice who feel the same way. I highly recommend this practice!

    thumb Kaitlin Costello
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office. I've never had a dental office and staff including my hygienist and dentist to treat me as well as I am treated. I feel kind of special when I come to the office. Thanks to everyone.

    thumb Stephenia Gooch
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Lisa is one of the new ladies working with Bob. She is great! Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional and most importantly (and rarely) for a doctor’s or dentist’s office, punctual!

    thumb Reid Berry
    5/03/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button