Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  First time at Dentristy of Nashville and it was wonderful. They were so educational and they taught me more than any other my other dentist. Dr. Elam really cares about his patients.

    thumb Emily Sandhaus
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  This was my first time at DoN. From the receptionist to the nursing staff to Dr Vaughn to the office staff that checked me out, it was a very good experience. I hope the treatment is as good as the first visit. If so, I will tell anyone who will listen about you.

    thumb Joe Keith
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  I love this office. I've never had a dental office and staff including my hygienist and dentist to treat me as well as I am treated. I feel kind of special when I come to the office. Thanks to everyone.

    thumb Stephenia Gooch
    4/04/2019

    5 star review  Very thorough cleaning and exam by dental hygienist Jevonna Davis. She communicated very effectively about the good work I did keeping my teeth clean and made helpful suggestions. Dr. Fleming was also pleasant and professional. I enjoyed my dental checkup. Thanks.

    thumb Betty Williams
    6/02/2019

    5 star review  I’m patient of Dr. Fleming for more than 10 years. In all these years it was not any single visit that would disappoint me. Everything - professional care, friendliness of staff, financial issues resolution, willingness to meet patient needs - is really there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody who is seeking great dental care. P.S. By the way, if you choose this office, be sure to look at photos taken by Dr.Fleming. He is also a great artist!:)

    thumb Tanya Pedchenko
    12/21/2018

    5 star review  Best dentist ever. Totally trust them with my dental care. Dr Elam and Gena are always awesome. Shoot—everyone is.

    thumb Martha Cole
    6/07/2019

    5 star review  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Lisa is one of the new ladies working with Bob. She is great! Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/24/2019

    5 star review  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/25/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button