Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Longtime patient receiving excellent care!!! From my beautiful Hygienist to my Dentist I have received excellent care! Planning my retirement but I will commute to Dentistry of Nashville! No matter where I go!! And I can also recommend Dr. Michael Vaughn as well! First rate dental care!

    thumb Marchella Richardson
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Very thorough cleaning and exam by dental hygienist Jevonna Davis. She communicated very effectively about the good work I did keeping my teeth clean and made helpful suggestions. Dr. Fleming was also pleasant and professional. I enjoyed my dental checkup. Thanks.

    thumb Betty Williams
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone at Dentistry of Nashville was so friendly and kind. Going to the dentist isn’t necessarily the most fun experince, but all the staff were very welcoming and made my experience the best it could have possibly been! I highly recommend Denistry of Nashville!

    thumb Ashley Barna
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Angela C. Is awesome! I have been a customer of Dentistry of Nashville for many years. Both my grown children have been also. Hygienist Angela C. Is the best and I always enjoy seeing her smiling face when I visit.

    thumb Davis Strange
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Love Dr Flemming and his crew!! I was terrified of dentist's till I started going to see him. Now I have no fear at all. Love love love dentistry of Nashville!!!

    thumb rob mccarthy
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I love this office. I've never had a dental office and staff including my hygienist and dentist to treat me as well as I am treated. I feel kind of special when I come to the office. Thanks to everyone.

    thumb Stephenia Gooch
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Fleming and his staff are excellent at what they each do. I have been seeing him since he started at this practice, and have always received good care and friendly service.

    thumb Dana Williams
    4/26/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button