Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  This was my first time at DoN. From the receptionist to the nursing staff to Dr Vaughn to the office staff that checked me out, it was a very good experience. I hope the treatment is as good as the first visit. If so, I will tell anyone who will listen about you.

    thumb Joe Keith
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Fleming and his staff are excellent at what they each do. I have been seeing him since he started at this practice, and have always received good care and friendly service.

    thumb Dana Williams
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  I’m patient of Dr. Fleming for more than 10 years. In all these years it was not any single visit that would disappoint me. Everything - professional care, friendliness of staff, financial issues resolution, willingness to meet patient needs - is really there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody who is seeking great dental care. P.S. By the way, if you choose this office, be sure to look at photos taken by Dr.Fleming. He is also a great artist!:)

    thumb Tanya Pedchenko
    12/21/2018

    5 star review  I love my team at Dentistry of Nashville. We've been seeing Dr Vaughn for 20+ years now and are always pleased with his and our hygienist's service and friendly caring manner. It's never a scary thing to go to this dentist! Thanks to Kat and Gina and Dr Vaughn!

    thumb K Smith
    7/16/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional. Dental hygienist Jevonna Davis did a very thorough cleaning for my teeth. She is kind and very professional. She showed me how to floss my teeth and made good suggestions. Dr.Vaughan did a perfect job on filling my teeth. I am glad that I finally found a good dentist to take good care of my teeth.

    thumb Grace Jiang
    6/07/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Fleming did my veneers and my husbands bridge before our wedding and they looked amazing for our pictures. Not to mention I'm his assistant and I feel he has the best chair side manner by far. You too should see my favorite dentist and he is very entertaining as a bonus. See ya soon.

    thumb Missi Davis
    7/02/2019

    5 star review  Best dentist ever. Totally trust them with my dental care. Dr Elam and Gena are always awesome. Shoot—everyone is.

    thumb Martha Cole
    6/07/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button