Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  My dental work went great today. No pain during procedure and my temporary crown feels fine. Best Dentist and Staff I know.

    thumb Vicki Golden
    9/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Fleming did my veneers and my husbands bridge before our wedding and they looked amazing for our pictures. Not to mention I'm his assistant and I feel he has the best chair side manner by far. You too should see my favorite dentist and he is very entertaining as a bonus. See ya soon.

    thumb Missi Davis
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Love Dr Flemming and his crew!! I was terrified of dentist's till I started going to see him. Now I have no fear at all. Love love love dentistry of Nashville!!!

    thumb rob mccarthy
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Best dentist ever. Totally trust them with my dental care. Dr Elam and Gena are always awesome. Shoot—everyone is.

    thumb Martha Cole
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional and most importantly (and rarely) for a doctor’s or dentist’s office, punctual!

    thumb Reid Berry
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional. Dental hygienist Jevonna Davis did a very thorough cleaning for my teeth. She is kind and very professional. She showed me how to floss my teeth and made good suggestions. Dr.Vaughan did a perfect job on filling my teeth. I am glad that I finally found a good dentist to take good care of my teeth.

    thumb Grace Jiang
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dentistry of Nashville is the BEST! I have been with Dr. Fleming and their Hygienist, Jevonna, for nearly 15 years and really trust their skill and their guidance. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. They definitely go out of their way to make visiting the dentist as pleasant and painless as possible.

    thumb Elaine Roberts
    6/18/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button