Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Best dentist ever. Totally trust them with my dental care. Dr Elam and Gena are always awesome. Shoot—everyone is.

    thumb Martha Cole
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Fleming did my veneers and my husbands bridge before our wedding and they looked amazing for our pictures. Not to mention I'm his assistant and I feel he has the best chair side manner by far. You too should see my favorite dentist and he is very entertaining as a bonus. See ya soon.

    thumb Missi Davis
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Love Dr. Vaughan. I no longer live in Nashville and Dentistry of Nashville is one of the things I miss the most. Great location, great dentists, great staff and super fun atmosphere. Not too many people can say that about there dentist office now can they.

    thumb Misty Bader
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I’m patient of Dr. Fleming for more than 10 years. In all these years it was not any single visit that would disappoint me. Everything - professional care, friendliness of staff, financial issues resolution, willingness to meet patient needs - is really there. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody who is seeking great dental care. P.S. By the way, if you choose this office, be sure to look at photos taken by Dr.Fleming. He is also a great artist!:)

    thumb Tanya Pedchenko
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Vaughan and team are the best, always caring and always taking the best care of me and giving good advice on long term dental health. Very talented professionals!

    thumb Verlyn Steward
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaughan and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and professional. Dental hygienist Jevonna Davis did a very thorough cleaning for my teeth. She is kind and very professional. She showed me how to floss my teeth and made good suggestions. Dr.Vaughan did a perfect job on filling my teeth. I am glad that I finally found a good dentist to take good care of my teeth.

    thumb Grace Jiang
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Longtime patient receiving excellent care!!! From my beautiful Hygienist to my Dentist I have received excellent care! Planning my retirement but I will commute to Dentistry of Nashville! No matter where I go!! And I can also recommend Dr. Michael Vaughn as well! First rate dental care!

    thumb Marchella Richardson
    6/26/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button