Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  First time at Dentristy of Nashville and it was wonderful. They were so educational and they taught me more than any other my other dentist. Dr. Elam really cares about his patients.

    thumb Emily Sandhaus
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Fleming did my veneers and my husbands bridge before our wedding and they looked amazing for our pictures. Not to mention I'm his assistant and I feel he has the best chair side manner by far. You too should see my favorite dentist and he is very entertaining as a bonus. See ya soon.

    thumb Missi Davis
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  I love my team at Dentistry of Nashville. We've been seeing Dr Vaughn for 20+ years now and are always pleased with his and our hygienist's service and friendly caring manner. It's never a scary thing to go to this dentist! Thanks to Kat and Gina and Dr Vaughn!

    thumb K Smith
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  A long morning with some good people and am good as new. Thanks guys, great job

    thumb Don Lee
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Vaughan and team are the best, always caring and always taking the best care of me and giving good advice on long term dental health. Very talented professionals!

    thumb Verlyn Steward
    4/25/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button