Dentistry of Nashville Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Angela C. Is awesome! I have been a customer of Dentistry of Nashville for many years. Both my grown children have been also. Hygienist Angela C. Is the best and I always enjoy seeing her smiling face when I visit.

    thumb Davis Strange
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Always receive prompt, friendly, Professional care from Bob and Jevona. I have been going Bob for 30 years. The new on-lay technology (kind of a crown) got me in and out with-in an hour. No temporary step and double visit necessary. Lisa is one of the new ladies working with Bob. She is great! Over-all, This company offers great value, in a comfortable atmosphere.

    thumb Rick Stoll
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Jevonna has been my dental hygienist for more years than I can count and she is fabulous. My teeth feel amazing and thoroughly cleaned and polished. I will only see her. Dr. Fleming is honest, kind, and knows what a needle phobia I have so he is completely truthful when I need a procedure to tell me exactly what is going to take place. I have been a patient since 1984 and they have taken excellent care of me.

    thumb Mary Thom Vandercook
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  My dental work went great today. No pain during procedure and my temporary crown feels fine. Best Dentist and Staff I know.

    thumb Vicki Golden
    9/11/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is so nice and everyone is so skilled at their job....its always a great experience!

    thumb Kim Goodall
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  First time at Dentristy of Nashville and it was wonderful. They were so educational and they taught me more than any other my other dentist. Dr. Elam really cares about his patients.

    thumb Emily Sandhaus
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  I know many people feel uncomfortable about a trip to the dentist, but I look forward to my appointments here with Jevonna and Dr. Fleming. There's hardly ever a wait, the waiting room is very comfortable, and I know they use the best tools and techniques to care for my chompers. 😉 I genuinely like the way I feel leaving my cleaning visits and have recommended two friends to the practice who feel the same way. I highly recommend this practice!

    thumb Kaitlin Costello
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office. I've never had a dental office and staff including my hygienist and dentist to treat me as well as I am treated. I feel kind of special when I come to the office. Thanks to everyone.

    thumb Stephenia Gooch
    4/04/2019

Questions?

Click below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow Us!

Menu
Call Now Button